killerPOP


Steampunk “Epic Mickey” by AT Voice Studio
July 30, 2009, 3:20 pm
Filed under: cartoons, Uncategorized, videogames | Tags: , , , , ,

Nintendo and Disney playing nice? I sure hope so, because this looks fucking amazing. Rumor has it that Warren Spector‘s Junction Point Studios has been developing the Wii project since June 07’. The above image and more are suggesting this is more than just speculation. The game’s said to travel through the various Disney parks and feature a variety of cuddly characters (see zombie Goofy). Oh, and did I mention a possible Mickey vs. Mario battle????

– Ali Maladi

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Isn’t that cool? Thanks for reminding me, I need to post that on my animation blog. I’m a bit bummed by the Wii part – I’m spoiled by the 360’s graphics and horsepower now.

Comment by jackiecous




Leave a Reply

