killerPOP


Bananaz by Christian BC

I got apes

Can’t believe I missed this, but Gorillaz finally released the documentary Bananaz. It’s over a year old and chronicles the many aspects of the band from 2000-06. I haven’t been able to find any torrents for it, so I can’t say whether it’s good or not. But, if you feel like getting it the old fashioned way and have an extra 30+ bucks lying around, Amazon’s got ya covered. Hopefully I’ll get around to seeing it soon so I can tell ya’ll about it. I’m sure it’s bananaz.

– Christian BC

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

