killerPOP


Drake ft. Nicki Minaj: Best I Ever Had by jackiecous

jimmy

Okay, let’s get this out of the way right now: Drake is the guy who plays Jimmy on Degrassi. That’s him. That’s hilarious, seriously. Okay, now that that’s over with, you can download his new single, “Best I Ever Had” from The Fader and hear what he sounds like rap/singing. To be honest, I was ready to hate this guy before I checked out his mixtape, So Far Gone. The mixtape is actually quite enjoyable, though. So far nothing has blown me away – it sounds like he’s still searching for his own sound, bouncing from Kanye to Dream to Wayne, but never entirely sounding like Drake – but it’s much better than it should be, ya know? And this song is just plain fun. Can’t hate that.

Download Drake ft. Nikki Minaj: Best I Ever Had via The Fader
Download So Far Gone mixtape via The Fader

-Jackie Cous

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] female MC protege. To be honest, the first time I noticed her was in her guest spot on Drake’s “Best I Ever Had” (one of our most popular posts). I thought I’d do some research on her mixtape work, and I […]

Pingback by Have You Met Nicki Minaj? « killerPOP

[…] the stats on this blog multiple times a day, and my post on Drake & Nicki Minaj’s “Best I Ever Had” is still the most popular post on here. Well, lucky for you guys, I like Drake, too. In […]

Pingback by Drake: The Drought Is Over « killerPOP

May I simply just say what a relief to find someone that truly understands what they’re talking about on the web. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you are not more popular since you definitely possess the gift.

Comment by loaning a book to a friend

Нeya і’m for the first time here. I came across this board
and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
I hopе to givе somethinɡ back and help others like you aided me.

Comment by best of le bon coin




Leave a Reply

