killerPOP


First Impressions: Sake Bomb by jackiecous
April 23, 2009, 8:00 pm
Filed under: mixtapes | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

sakebomb

Got a brand new First Impressions mix for you, chock-full of shimmery jams that are guaranteed to make you happy. The mix was made as a gift to our old friends in Orlando, Tatame Sake Bar, where many a KillerPOP party has been thrown (and I’ve DJed as First Impressions). Of course, I thought I should be nice and share it with our readers, as well. Download it here via sendspace, and follow me after the jump for the tracklisting.

Discovery – Orange Shirt
Kid Cudi – I Poke Her Face (feat. Kanye West and Common)
Kanye West – Welcome to Heartbreak
Black Kids – I’m Making Eyes At You (Joy Electric Remix)
Theophilus London – Always Love U
Tesla Boy – Electric Lady
Amanda Blank – Might Like You Better
The-Dream – Walking On The Moon
Neon Neon – Raquel

-Jackie Cous

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

the mix is good.. i have neon neon album !

Comment by dogpark

[…] for a while know I’ve been working under the name First Impressions for a while now, creating DJ mixes and doing a little bit of live stuff (like my DJ set at Tatame in Orlando a while back). I’m […]

Pingback by First Impressions: West Coast « killerPOP

Fine way of telling, and fastidious piece of writing
to take facts regarding my presentation topic, which i am going
to convey in college.

Comment by cheap christian louboutin




Leave a Reply

