First Impressions: Knifin’ Around by jackiecous
October 23, 2008, 2:29 pm
Filed under: dance + dj, Music | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Thursday, everyone! Here’s a present, just because. It’s an extended version of the mix I started in my latest 10 Minute Mix from YouTube. I liked where it was going, so I decided to see where it went. There are a few audio pops in the lo-fi dialogue in the first few seconds (sorry) but it’s all good after that. Click here to download, and view the tracklist after the jump!

1. Crystal Castles – Untrust Us
2. Cut Copy – Lights & Music
3. The Tough Alliance – Leg 7 (Alvy Singer Mix)
4. Familjen – Det Snurrer I Min Skalle
5. Axwell – It’s True
6. Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Alive 07 Version)
7. Robyn – Bum Like You
8. Lloyd – Get It Shawty (Klever Bounce Mix)
9. The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back (Dre Skull Mix)
10. The Count & Synden – Beeper (ft. Kid Sister)
11. Buy Now – Body Crash
12. MSTRKRFT – Bounce (Ft. Nore)
13. X & Hell – Don’t Stop Moving
14. Sebastian – Dog
15. Mr. Flash – Over The Top
16. Kylie Minogue – In My Arms
17. Wiz Khalifa – Say Yeah

-Jackie Cous/First Impressions


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment


Comment by sssdd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: