killerPOP


New Skateboard Designs by jackiecous

decks
There are a couple new designs up in the shop (actually that’s not true, there are three of them). Check ’em out. I’m partial to the teeth one, myself, but I do like the idea of my skateboard deck being a slice of pizza. As for the skull design, my girlfriend said it looks like something you’d get out of a temporary tattoo vending machine. I don’t know if that’s bad or not, because I was going for nostalgically tacky early nineties crap art, so maybe that’s the response I was aiming for. I feel like when I was 6 or 7 I would have thought it was the bomb.

-Jackie Cous

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

